Pakistan Super League 2020 | Live PSL Score, Team Squads, and Schedule

Get PSL Live Streaming Score, News, Schedule, Team Squad, Points Table , Player Stats and more on

PSL 2020 Teams Squad: Pakistan Super League Players List

Follow by Email

PSL is a Pakistan t20 cricket League which has gained huge popularity in recent years. Many top foreign Players are part of PSL 2020, therefore, this season is a most thrilling encounter it’s going to be. PSL 2020 will be the 5th edition of the Pakistan Super League. Check out the list of PSL 2020 Squads, PSL 2020 teams and players below.

psl all team squad will play 10 matches and they will get 2 points for every win and 1 point for a no result. The top 4 PSL 2020 teams in the group stage will qualify for the playoffs

The Former Champions 

Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi both won PSL titles previously and they are one of the favorites in season 5. Both teams have many good players who can change the game in a matter of minutes. Mohammad Sami is going to lead Islamabad United is season 5 whereas Darren Sammy will lead Peshawar Zalmi. Darren Sammy is one of the key players for Islamabad United, he has done a lot for Pakistani cricket teams and he’s one of the first foreign players who came to Pakistan to play cricket here. After Sammy, many players decided to travel to Pakistan for PSL matches.

Peshawar Team look really good in the card, Former Pakistani Captain, Misbah ul haq is going to play for Peshawar Zalmi in 2020 PSL. He’ll make the Peshawar team middle-order strong by providing batting experience in the middle order. Kieron Pollard, Dawid Malan, and Kamran Akmal are other key players which will make Peshwar complete batting side. Wahab Riaz will lead to Zalmi bowling attacks and have a huge responsibility on his shoulder.

Islamabad Team has experience of Ian Bell, which will make their batting order well balanced, Luke Ronchi and Fahim Ashraf is other key players of Islamabad which will play the key role in Islamabad United team throughout the tournament.

Ab de Villiers Comming To Pakistan

Lahore qalandars also look strong in season 5 as South African Star Cricketer AB de Villiers will be joining the team in season 5 and going to play 2 matches in Pakistan as well. Mohammad Hafeez going to lead the Lahore team in PSL 5. Carlos Brathwaite and Corey Anderson are two other foreign players included in Lahore Qalandar Team.

Fawad Rana is the owner of Lahore Qalandar teams and he is one of the favorite personality of PSL which have plenty of fans all around the world, he has a kind heart and investing lots of money for Pakistani Cricket, His teams have not performed well in previous PSL Tournament but in 2020 PSL, Lahore teams look really good in the card and they can beat any team on their day. and good news for them is they’ll play the last few matches on their home ground in Lahore. Let us see what Lahore can do in 2020 PSL

Multan Sultan – The Sixth Team of PSL

Multan Sultan is the sixth team of PSL, they have come up with a new owner “Ali Tareen”. Shoaib Malik is going to lead Multan Sultan in Pakistan Super League Season 5. Shoaib Malik will also have a huge responsibility in the middle order as he is the most experienced player of Multan. Multan Sultan will also have the firepower of Pakistani superstar Shahid Afridi. Junaid Khan and Mohammad Irfan are other key players of the Multan Sultan. Multan sultan will have experience of Wasim Akram as a bowling coach which will boost there performance as a bowling side. Mohammad Irfan and Junaid Khan will lead a Multan bowling attack.

Quetta Team:

Quetta Gladiators is also played a consistent cricket in all PSL but unfortunately unable to lift the trophy. Sarfaraz khan will lead Quetta teams. Sarfaraz will be looking forward to making a comeback after the last controversy against South Africa. he is also a main player of Quetta and performing really well from day 1 of PSL. Quetta team also has some quality foreign players like Sunil Narine. Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo. Rilee Rossouw and Dwayne Smith. Quetta team is looking balanced in the card with some firepower and good bowling attack. Moin Khan and Viv Richards  will Coach Quetta Team in Pakistan Super League 4

Karachi Kings – De Dhana Dhan

Here we come to Karachi Kings, the team which is the heart of PSL. Salman Iqbal is an owner of the Karachi king team whereas Imad Waseem will lead Karachi king in upcoming PSL. Mickey Arthur has a Coaching role for the Karachi kings team. They will also have some of the best foreign players in their team. Ravi Bopara, Colin Ingram, and Colin Munro will be a part of the Karachi kings team in 2020 PSL. Karachi Kings have some quality fast bowlers as well like Sohail Khan and Mohammad Amir. They look really solid on the card and can beat any team on their day. They don’t have a good past record in PSL and never won any PSL in the previous tournament. Quetta Team is looking better team in 2020 PSL and they can give a surprise by making good performance in this tournament.

  1. Karachi Kings Squad 2020
  2. Quetta Gladiators Squad 2020
  3. Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2020
  4. Lahore Qalandars Squad 2020
  5. Multan Sultans Squad 2020


Karachi Kings Team Players List

Karachi Kings Squad: Imad Wasim, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Usman Khan, Mohammad Amir, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Sikandar Raza, Awais Zia, Usama Mir, Aaron Summers, Sohail Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ali Imran, Abrar Ahmed

Islamabad United Team Players List

Islamabad United Squad:Sahibzada Farhan, Asif Ali, Muhammad Musa, Samit Patel, Cameron Delport, Philip Salt, Hussain Talat, Luke Ronchi, Faheem Ashraf, Zafar Gohar, Waqas Maqsood, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami, Ian Bell, Nasir Nawaz

Peshawar Zalmi Team Players List

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:Kamran Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Sameen Gul, Khalid Usman, Umaid Asif, Daren Sammy, Liam Dawson, Misbah-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Dawid Malan, Umar Amin, Sohaib Maqsood, Wayne Madsen, Nabi Gul, Jamal Anwar

Quetta Gladiators Team Players List

Quetta Gladiators Squad:Umar Akmal, Shane Watson, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, Saud Shakeel, Sunil Narine, Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Bravo, Fawad Ahmed, Mohammad Asghar, Danish Aziz, Ahsan Ali, Ghulam Mudassar, Naseem Shah, Sarfaraz Ahmed

Lahore Qalandars Team Players List

Lahore Qalandars Squad:Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, AB de Villiers, Mohammad Hafeez, Yasir Shah, Sohail Akhtar, Shaheen Afridi, Rahat Ali, Agha Salman, Anton Devcich, Carlos Brathwaite, Corey Anderson, Sandeep Lamichhane, Umair Masood, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Imran

Multan Sultans Team Players List

Multan Sultans Squad:Shoaib Malik, Shan Masood, Umar Siddiq, Muhammad Junaid, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Shahid Afridi, Joe Denly, Nicholas Pooran, Qais Ahmad, Laurie Evans, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Ilyas, Nauman Ali


Pakistan Super League 2020 | Live PSL Score, Team Squads, and Schedule & 2020 Frontier Theme