Pakistan Super League 2019 | Live PSL Score, Team Squads, and Schedule

Get PSL Live Streaming Score, News, Schedule, Team Squad, Points Table , Player Stats and more on

Tag: psl 2019 squad

Multan Sultans Squad 2019 – Multan Sultan Player List

Are you looking forward to Watch PSL 4 Live? And looking forward to Multan Sultans Squad 2019 then you have come to right place, not only we’re going to post Multan Sultans team 2019, We’re going to post PSL Multan Sultans Squad, PSL Multan Sultans Schedule 2019, Multan Sultans Captain, Multan Sultans Owner

Team Multan is the sixth team of PSL. Ali Tareen is a new owner of the team which was formed in 2017. They played really well the first season of PSL but unable to qualify for the playoff. Johan Botha and Wasim Akram will have coaching responsibilities for Multan team. Both of them have a good experience and will build good confidence to both young and experienced players.

Shoaib Malik will lead Multan team in 2019 PSL, He’s a talented player and good middle order batsman. He’ll have a huge responsibility on his shoulder to lead Multan team to PSL 2019 final.

Shahid Afridi Playing For Multan

You Heard it right, Pakistan Super Star Cricket Shahid Afridi will be playing For Multan in 2019 Psl Tournament, He’s a match winner and can change scenario of the game in a blink of an eyes. Afridi have played many match winning innings for pakistan and good experience behind him, Any team will be lucky to have Shahid Afridi in his squad specially in T20. Andre Russell will join Shahid Afridi as a hard hitting batsman. he too have good experience and playing exceptionally well for west indies team. Both Andre and Afridi will prove to be a master blaster for Multan team.

Attacking Bowling Attack

Junaid Khan and Muhammad Irfan will power Multan bowling attack with their experience. Both of them are really dangerous and attacking Fast bowler which will be hard for anyone to tackle. Both are wicket-taker and have good experience behind them. They have played many international matches together for Pakistan team, so that will be the plus point for Multan Sultan.

They will play their first match against Karachi king. Team Multan will definitely look to get a win on a first game and goes through the tournament with full confidence, Win on a First game will bring good confidence booster among the player and it will defiantly help through the tournament. They will have a huge fan following from all Pakistan because of Pakistan Star Cricketer Shahid Afridi, Lets see what they can do in 2019 PSL or if they can reach to 2019 PSL Final.


Multan Sultans Squad 2019

Multan Sultans Team Players List

Multan Sultans Squad 2019:

Shoaib Malik, Shan Masood, Andrew Russel, Umar Siddiq, Muhammad Junaid, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Shahid Afridi, Joe Denly, Nicholas Pooran, Qais Ahmad, Laurie Evans, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Ilyas, Nauman Ali

Multan Sultan Owner

Ali Tareen is a new owner of Multan Sultan and again selected the Multan Sultans name for the sixth team

Multan Sultan Coach

Johan Botha Is leading Multan Sultan team as a Coach in 2019 PSl

Multan Sultan Schedule

DateDayMultan Sultans PSL T20 2019 ScheduleVenue
15th FebruaryFridayMultan Sultans v Karachi Kings LiveDubai
16th FebruarySaturdayIslamabad United v Multan SultansLiveDubai
20th FebruaryWednesdayQuetta Gladiators v Multan SultansLiveSharjah
22nd FebruaryFridayMultan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars LiveSharjah
24th FebruarySundayPeshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans
26th FebruaryTuesdayMultan Sultans v Islamabad UnitedLiveDubai
28th FebruaryThursdayMultan Sultans vs Peshawar ZalmiDubai
1st MarchFridayMultan Sultans v Quetta GladiatorsDubai
4th MarchMondayKarachi Kings v Multan Sultans
Abu Dhabi
10th MarchSundayLahore Qalandars v Multan SultansLahore

Please follow and like us:

Islamabad United Squad 2019 – Islamabad United Player List

Islamabad United is a Pakistani professional Twenty20 cricket team that competes in PSL 4. Here you’ll get Complete information about Islamabad United Squad, Fixtures, Logo of PSLT20 Cricket League 2019.

They have won 2 editions of Psl t20 League in other words they are the best team of PSL who Have outstanding Track record in all PSL seasons. They have won their first title in 2016 and second title in 2018 by beating Peshawar Zalmi. Islamabad will be going to miss former captain Misbah ul Haq, as he’ll be playing For Peshawar Zalmi.

They have selected decent lineup for PSL T20 2019 and they have retained many key players. Islamabad United team have many foreign players including Ian Bell, Cameron Delport, Samit. Patel, and Luke Ronchi. They have a decent side on their lineup and have some best batsman to make their batting side stable. Luke Ronchi and Cameron Delport will be a delight to watch in Islamabad Team. Both of them can play really well in T20 Format and Islamabad will really need a good performance from them to make a high score on the board.

Mohammad Sami will lead Islamabad bowling attack and from other ends, Rumman Raees will join him. Both of them have a huge responsibility to carry their Bowling Attack. Waqar Younis will have bowling coach role in the team whereas Saeed Ajmal will be spinning coach.

So without wasting any time, Here’s a complete list of Islamabad united players 2019.

Islamabad United Team Players List

Islamabad United Squad 2019:

Sahibzada Farhan, Asif Ali, Muhammad Musa, Samit Patel, Cameron Delport, Philip Salt, Hussain Talat, Luke Ronchi, Faheem Ashraf, Zafar Gohar, Waqas Maqsood, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Sami, Ian Bell, Nasir Nawaz

If you are a big fan of PSL, Therefore, you must follow Islamabad United Squad/Team Players 2019

Islamabad United Squad 2019

PSL 2019 Islamabad United Matches List/Schedule

Date & DayMatchVenue
Thursday, 14th FebruaryIslamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Live StreamingDubai
Saturday, 16th FebruaryIslamabad United v Multan Sultans
Live Streaming
Sunday, 17th FebruaryIslamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Live Streaming
Friday, 22nd FebruaryIslamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Live StreamingSharjah
Saturday, 23rd FebruaryIslamabad United v Karachi Kings Live ScoreSharjah
Tuesday, 26th FebruaryMultan Sultans v Islamabad United Live ScoreDubai
Wednesday, 27th FebruaryKarachi Kings v Islamabad United Live ScoreDubai
Friday, 1st MarchLive Score Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
Tuesday, 5th MarchQuetta Gladiators v Islamabad United
Live Score
Abu Dhabi
Saturday, 9th MarchLahore Qalandars v Islamabad United
Live Score

You can complete PSL 2019 Fixture from here.

Islamabad United Team Owner

The sports company also owns Hong Kong Island United, a franchise team in the Hong Kong T20 Blitz.

Who is the captain of Islamabad United?

Mohammad Sami is going to lead Islamabad United team in 2019 psl. Sami has good past record behind in any formate of cricket especially in PSL, He’s the highest wicket-taker of Team Islamabad. Sami also have good experience of leading a team as captain in the past, Leading many domestic teams from time to time. it will be a test of his captaincy as he’s leading one of the best team of PSL. Let us see if Islamabad can reach into 2019 PSL Final in captaincy of Mohammad Sami. or how they will play in this tournament. Fans are looking to see them in final and see them playing final in National Stadium Karachi

Please follow and like us:
Pakistan Super League 2019 | Live PSL Score, Team Squads, and Schedule © 2019 Frontier Theme